Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Sermons

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Sermon, March 31, Lent 4, "How's It Going?" (63.33K)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sermon, March 17, Lent 2, "Set Your Mind on Divine Things"  (86.40K)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sermon, March 10, Lent 1, "Not What We Can Do"  (84.59K)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Sermon, March 11, "Whenever You Sin" 
Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sermon, March 4, "Remembering Who We Are" 
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Sermon, February 25, "Going Deeper" 
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Sermon, February 14, "Happy Valentine's Day!" 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Sermon, February 11, "Do You Know What Is Going to Happen?" 
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Sermon, February 4, "Spreading the Gospel" 
Sunday, February 4, 2018
Sermon, January 28, "Casting Out Demons" 
Sunday, January 28, 2018

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »