Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Sermons

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  » 


Sermon for Sunday, May 23 (Pentecost) 
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Sermon for Sunday, May 16 (Easter 7) 
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Sermon for Sunday, May 9 (Easter 6) 
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Sermon for Sunday, April 25 (Easter 4) 
Sunday, April 25, 2021
Sermon for Sunday, April 18 (Easter 3) 
Sunday, April 18, 2021
Sermon on Sunday, April 11 (Easter 2) 
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Sermon for Easter Sunday 
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Sermon on Good Friday 
Friday, April 2, 2021
Sermon on Sunday, March 28 (Palm Sunday) 
Sunday, March 28, 2021
Sermon on Sunday, March 21 (Lent 5) 
Sunday, March 21, 2021

«  previous  | 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  |  next  »