Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia

Upcoming Events


February 2018

SMTWTFS
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28    
 
Lenten Supper Program
Sunday, February 25, 5:00pm to 6:30pm
   

March 2018

SMTWTFS
     1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 
Lenten Supper Program
Sunday, March 4, 5:00pm to 6:30pm
   

Lenten Supper Program
Sunday, March 11, 5:00pm to 6:30pm
   

Lenten Supper Program
Sunday, March 18, 5:00pm to 6:30pm
   

Palm Sunday
Sunday, March 25, Worship at 8am and 10:15am
   

Maundy Thursday
Thursday, March 29, Service at 7:30pm
   

Good Friday
Friday, March 30, Service at 7:30pm
   

April 2018

SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30      
 
Easter Sunday
Sunday, April 1, Worship at 8am and 10:15am. Easter Egg Hunt following 10:15 service.
   

Church Yard Sale
Saturday, April 28
   

May 2018

SMTWTFS
   1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31   
 
Pentecost
Sunday May 20, Worship at 8am and 10:15am.